Active Lotion Care

The daily ally.
As a first step of care, this innovative lotion with an ultra light aqueous texture wakes and refreshes the epidermis, preparing it to receive the following treatments in a better way.

shop now
Active Lotion Care

At any time of day, on a trip, after a gym session or simply when the need arises, Active Lotion Care soothes the discomfort and restarts the dynamics of the products’ active ingredients applied in the morning.

Active ingredients:

A trio of anti-aging microalgae: Chlorella stimulates epidermal regeneration and wakes the complexion, Hypnea strengthens the elasticity for a smooth skin and Palmaria Palmara makes the complexion even by reducing pigment irregularities gently.

Rye seed, restructuring and stretching, strengthens the skin tone.

Results: rehydrated and awakened, the skin becomes brighter.

INCI: AQUA (WATER), BENZYL ALCOHOL, SECALE CEREALE (RYE) SEED EXTRACT, PALMARIA PALMATA EXTRACT, CHLORELLA SOROKINIANA EXTRACT, HYPNEA MUSCIFORMIS EXTRACT, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, 1,2–HEXANEDIOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE.

How to use:

Its very liquid formula applies with cotton or with the hands all over the face, eye contour included, and neck.
Non-comedogenic, it is suitable for all skin types as a "boosting" routine or as a rehydrating splash at all time, as many times as necessary.

Active Lotion Care

L’alliée du quotidien.
En première étape de soin, cette lotion innovante à la texture aqueuse ultra légère réveille et rafraîchit l’épiderme, le préparant à mieux recevoir les soins suivants.

shop now
Active Lotion Care

À tout moment de la journée, en voyage, après une séance de sport ou simplement quand le besoin s’en fait sentir, Active Lotion Care apaise les inconforts et relance la dynamique des actifs des produits appliqués le matin.

Ses actifs clés :

Un trio de Micro Algues anti-âge : la Chlorella stimule la régénération épidermique et réveille le teint, l’Hypnea renforce l’élasticité pour un aspect de peau lissé et la Palmaria Palmara uniformise le teint en atténuant en douceur les irrégularités pigmentaires.

La Graine de Seigle restructurante et gainante renforce la tonicité cutanée.

Résultat : réhydratée et réveillée, la peau devient plus lumineuse.

INCI: AQUA (WATER), BENZYL ALCOHOL, SECALE CEREALE (RYE) SEED EXTRACT, PALMARIA PALMATA EXTRACT, CHLORELLA SOROKINIANA EXTRACT, HYPNEA MUSCIFORMIS EXTRACT, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, 1,2–HEXANEDIOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE.

Conseils d’utilisation :

Sa formule très liquide s’applique au coton ou avec les mains sur l’ensemble du visage, contour des yeux compris, et du cou.
Non comédogène, elle convient à tous les types de peau en « booster » de routine ou en splash réhydratant à tout moment, et ce, autant de fois que nécessaire.